Thursday, July 14, 2011
Ridiculed and left for being a virgin?
So I've been ridiculed a couple of times about my virginity and well it bothers me the way its being said. One time it has been from a friend and another an ex-boss (I left my job not for that reason however). Am I lame for being a virgin or something? I'm just 19-year old college student trying to have a bright future and all of a sudden I'm lame for being a virgin? I'm not desperate or anything but friends that I know have lost it to a girl and a guy back in HS and I'm the only one. And I haven't kissed/made out with a girl yet. I'm not ashamed but I feel... just left out. Everyone who isn't a virgin is probably a better person than I am......
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment