Tuesday, July 12, 2011

My mom thinks the worse of me!?

All I do is simply ask her to go over a friend's house to watch a movie & then she throws herself into a lecture about how I'm so cheap & how I want to smoke & do drugs & drink & get pregnant & have sex & all this crap. She sees how I ridicule the kids who do these things! She sees how I scowl when people my age smoke! She sees how I roll my eyes at the girls my age who walk around pregnant! Why is the hell is she saying these things about me!? She always says these things when I ask to go somewhere with friends! It's so insulting! She thinks the worse of me! I just got my freshman report card & the first thing she asked me is if I got held back! I got 7 goddamn credits when we're only required to have 5! WHAT THE HELL!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!

No comments:

Post a Comment